Untitled Header Image
 

Baseball

Baseball signup February 12-16 from 8:00 - 4:30, Saturday 17 from 9-Noon. 

Click here for a fillable sign up form, Please sign the form after you print it out. 

The fee is $50.00 per child cash or check only, we do not accept credit cards. 

There will be a $20.00 late registration fee after February 23, 2018. 

Late registration will not guarantee a place on the team. 

Click here for more 2018/2019 Youth Recreation Information 

Tax Collection Hours

TREASURER AT OFFICE ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:

If You come in when the Treaurer is not here please include a stamped self addressed envelope for a receipt

Mondays in Dec & Jan            Wednesdays in Dec & Jan

11:00 - 6:00 p.m.                                 11:00 - 6:00 p.m.

--Additional Treasurer Hours ---

Jan. 31           8 – 6:00

The Treasurer’s office will be open Saturday from:

9:00-Noon

January 27, 2018  

OUTSIDE DROP BOX AT TOWN OFFICE BUILDING

You can call my home if you need additional help (262-968-2388)

Waukesha County Sheriff

The Waukesha County Sheriffs would like to remind all residents to keep your vehicles locked. Remove all valuables or conceal them during this Holiday season. 

Building Inspector New Office Hours

The Building Inspectors Office Hours starting October 1, 2017

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday From 10:30-12:00

He can also be reached by phone 262-364-6633  from 8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m. 

Notice: Street Signs

The Town of Genesee is selling old street signs for $15.00 stop by and pick one up.

Notice: Lyme Disease

!!  Protect Yourself Against Lyme Disease  !!

Click here for more information 

Notice: Street Light

If you notice a street light out in the Town contact WE Energies directly by calling 800-242-9137 or online at www.weenergies.com

Upcoming Events

Jan
16
Park Board Meeting
January 16 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jan
22
Plan Commission Meeting
January 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
12
Baseball Sign-up
February 12 - Monday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
12
Town Board Meeting
February 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
13
Baseball Sign-up
February 13 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
13
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
February 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
14
Baseball Sign-up
February 14 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
15
Baseball Sign-up
February 15 - Thursday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
16
Baseball Sign-up
February 16 - Friday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
17
baseball sign up
February 17 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
20
Election
February 20 - Tuesday
Feb
20
Park Board Meeting
February 20 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Feb
26
Plan Commission Meeting
February 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
12
Town Board Meeting
March 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
13
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
March 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
20
Park Board Meeting
March 20 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
26
Plan Commission Meeting
March 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
03
Election
April 3 - Tuesday
Apr
09
Town Board Meeting
April 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
10
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
April 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
17
Annual Meeting
April 17 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Apr
17
Park Board Meeting
April 17 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
23
Plan Commission Meeting
April 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
05
Brush Drop Off 8-11am
May 5 - Saturday
May
08
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
May 8 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
May
14
Town Board Meeting
May 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
15
Park Board Meeting
May 15 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
May
28
Plan Commission Meeting
May 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
11
Town Board Meeting
June 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
12
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
June 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jun
19
Park Board Meeting
June 19 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jun
25
Plan Commission Meeting
June 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
09
Town Board Meeting
July 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
10
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
July 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jul
17
Park Board Meeting
July 17 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jul
23
Plan Commission Meeting
July 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
13
Town Board Meeting
August 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
14
Election
August 14 - Tuesday
Aug
14
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
August 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Aug
21
Park Board Meeting
August 21 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Aug
27
Plan Commission Meeting
August 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
10
Town Board Meeting
September 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
11
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
September 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Sep
18
Park Board Meeting
September 18 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Sep
24
Plan Commission Meeting
September 24 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
08
Town Board Meeting
October 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
09
Wales Genesee Joint Fireboard Meeting
October 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
16
Park Board Meeting
October 16 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Oct
22
Plan Commission Meeting
October 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
03
Brush Drop Off 8-11am
November 3 - Saturday

RECYCLE MORE!!

Genesee residents can now recycle almost all plastics #1 - 7 including toys, lawn furniture, laundry baskets, buckets and landscaping items.  Plastics not acceptable are: Styrofoam, films, bags, and containers that previously held hazardous waste e.g. motor oil containers.  A reminder that cartons (i.e.juice boxes, soup cartons, milk cartons) are also recyclable.

Click here for Waukesha County Recycling information

Used motor oil & oil filters:  All Firestone Stores, Walmart Tire Centers and O’Reilly Auto Parts stores are among several businesses in the County that accept oil and oil filters for free; no purchase necessary. Most businesses that provide oil change services follow this policy. In addition, John’s Disposal will pick up properly contained used motor oil in quantities of 1-5 gal curbside on ‘bulk’ pickup days. The City of Waukesha also accepts used motor oil, oil filters, and antifreeze from any County resident at their recycling center on Sentry Dr.